Furtenbach Adventures is the most innovative organizer of tailor-made heliski-trips, expeditions and exclusive adventure travel. Personally tailored to our customers, for the highest demands, with the latest safety standards and best possible chances of success. We want to create lifechanging experiences for our customers.

As an official mountaineering school and the first and only Austrian operatorof regular expeditions to eight-thousanders, we are proud of our alpine know-how and our home in the Alps, where climbing and skiing were invented and where some of the most famous alpine legends and role models were born. Hermann Buhl, Reinhold Messner, Heini Holzer and many others.

Furtenbach Adventures sees itself as a pioneer of a new category, Next Step Adventure Travel. That means customized adventure trips, tailored to the needs of our customers. Always on the search for new, secret spots our guests enjoy exclusive access to some most breathtaking adventures on earth.

With newly defined high standards for more safety, more comfort, better preparation, better equipment, improved high altitude tactics, better acclimatization and individual customer support. For even higher chances of success and a more intense experience.

Furtenbach Adventures knows that the world does not belong to us, but that we are honoured to be here as guests. In the mountains, the countries and the people we visit. Therefore fair tourism is very important to us. This means sustainability and fair cooperation with our partners and teams on site. We contribute by providing best payment, insurance and equipment for local teams. Furthermore, we practice respectful interaction with the local culture and population, promote eco-friendly behavior (which means absolutely no littering on the mountains) and deal only with locally owned partner companies. So that the host country can profit as much as possible.

All this makes a Furtenbach Adventure a very special adventure.

our program

 

Infobox Furtenbach Adventures GmbH:

  • Fully licensed Austrian tour operator
  • Fully licensed mountaineering school
  • Head Office in Innsbruck / Austria / Europe
  • All expeditions are independently organized by us
  • UIAGM / IFMGA mountain guides
  • 15 years of expedition and heliski experience
  • Highest quality and safety standards
  • Exclusive mountains and destinations
  • Widescale heliski programm worldwide
  • Widescale eight-thousander program
  • Undiscovered ski seven-thousanders
  • Tailor-made adventure trips
  • Premium alpine adventures

Furtenbach Adventures is the most innovative organizer of expeditions and exclusive adventure travel.

book now

Get in touch

Furtenbach Adventures GmbH
Höttinger Gasse 12
6020 Innsbruck
Austria

+43 (0) 512 / 204134

office@furtenbachadventures.com

Connect with us

Sign up to our newsletter:

Exklusive Abenteuerreisen für höchste Ansprüche

Furtenbach Adventures ist der innovativste Veranstalter von individualisierten Heliskireisen, Expeditionen und exklusiven Abenteuerreisen. Für höchste Ansprüche, mit neuesten Sicherheitsstandards und größtmöglichen Erfolgschancen. Um Erlebnisse zu ermöglichen, die das Leben nachhaltig verändern.

Als Alpinschule und österreichischer Expeditionsveranstalter mit dem umfassendsten Achttausender-Programm sind wir stolz auf unser alpines Know-How und unsere Heimat die Alpen, wo das Klettern und Skifahren seine Anfänge nahmen und die größten alpinen Legenden und Vorbilder geboren wurden: Hermann Buhl, Reinhold Messner, Heini Holzer und viele andere.

Furtenbach Adventures sieht sich als Vorreiter einer neuen Kategorie, des Next Step Adventure Travel. Das bedeutet individualisierte Abenteuerreisen, auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden abgestimmt (tailor made). Stets auf der Suche nach neuen, noch unbekannten Zielen bieten wir exklusiven Zugang zu einzigartigen Erlebnissen und immer neuen Heliski-Spots.

Mit neu definierten und höchsten Standards für mehr Sicherheit, mehr Komfort, bessere Vorbereitung, bessere Ausrüstung, bessere Höhentaktik, bessere Akklimatisation und individuellere Betreuung. Für noch höhere Erfolgschancen und ein intensiveres Erlebnis.

Furtenbach Adventures weiß, dass uns die Welt nicht gehört, sondern wir nur zu Gast sein dürfen. Auf den Bergen, in den Ländern und bei den Menschen. Darum wird Fair Tourism bei uns groß geschrieben. Nachhaltigkeit und faire Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Partnern und Mannschaften vor Ort, heißt für uns beste Entlohnung, Versicherung und Ausrüstung der lokalen Mannschaften, respektvoller Umgang mit Kultur und Bevölkerung, umweltschonendes Verhalten, absolut keinen Müll am Berg zurück lassen und ausschließlich lokal geführte Partnerunternehmen zu beschäftigen. Damit möglichst viel Geld im Gastland verbleibt.

Das alles macht aus einem Furtenbach Adventure ein ganz besonderes Abenteuer.

zum Programm

 

 

Infobox Furtenbach Adventures GmbH:

  • Österreichischer Reiseveranstalter
  • Lizensierte Alpinschule mit Gütesiegel
  • Sitz in Innsbruck
  • nur Eigenveranstaltungen im Expeditionsbereich
  • nur UIAGM Bergführer
  • 15 Jahre Expeditions- und Heliskierfahrung
  • höchste Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsstandards
  • exklusive Berge und Destinationen
  • umfassendstes Achttausenderprogramm
  • umfassendstes Heliskiprogramm
  • unbekannte Ski-Siebentausender
  • individualisierte Abenteuerreisen

Furtenbach Adventures ist der innovativste Veranstalter von Expeditionen und exklusiven Abenteuerreisen.

jetzt Buchen

Kontaktdaten

Furtenbach Adventures GmbH
Höttinger Gasse 12
6020 Innsbruck
Austria

+43 (0) 512 / 204134

office@furtenbachadventures.com

Folge uns

Newsletteranmeldung: